Skip to content

News: ANZMAC prize for ASPIRE2025 researcher and Australian collaborators

Congratulations to Professor Suzan Burton, Dr Daniela Spanjaard and Professor Janet Hoek for being awarded a Best Paper prize by ANZMAC, the Australian and New Zealand Marketing Academy. Their paper titled, “An investigation of the impact of retail distribution on tobacco purchase and smoking” won Best Paper award in the Public Sector and Not for Profit category.

%d bloggers like this: